Contact Us

Stay up to date with all the latest Africa Agri Tech news and events.

Sponsorships / Partnerships

Werner Scholz
011 465 0099
083 321 1099
werner@brepublic.co.za

Event Director

Pula Dippenaar
011 465 0099
082 448 2387
pula@africa-agri.co.za

Expo Bookings

Bella Geldenhuis
011 465 0099
082 602 4052
bella@africa-agri.co.za

Sales

Antonie Broodryk
011 465 0099
082 806 5309
antonie@brepublic.co.za

Agri Association Liaison

Ronel Botha
011 465 0099
082 875 3914
ronel@brepublic.co.za

Media Releases /
Media Accreditation

Bella Geldenhuis
011 465 0099
media@africa-agri.co.za

Conference /
Fringe Programme

Pula Dippenaar
011 465 0099
speakers@africa-agri.co.za

Address

Office address
Grain Building, Agri-Hub
Office Park,
477 Witherite Street,
The Willows, Pretoria

Landline number
011 465 0099