Industry Stakeholders

Agribusiness Development Agency
Agricultural Research Council
BioPark @ Gauteng
Biosafety South Africa
City of Tshwane - Fresh Produce Market Division
Climate Innovation Centre South Africa
Coega Development Corporation
Council for Geoscience
Department of Agriculture Forestry & Fisheries
Department of Economic Development
Department of Environmental Affairs
Department of Rural Development & Land Reform
Department of Science & Technology
Development Bank of South Africa
East London IDZ - Science & Technology Park
Eastern Cape Department of Rural Development & Agrarian Reform
Eastern Cape Development Corporation
Free State Department of Agriculture & Rural Development
Free State Development Corporation
Gauteng Department of Agriculture & Rural Development
Gauteng Economic Propellor
Gauteng Growth & Development Agency
Gauteng Infrastructure Financing Agency
Green Fund
Imvaba Fund
Industrial Development Corporation
Intergovernmental Science-Policy Platform on Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services (IPBES)
Invest North West
Johannesburg Fresh Produce Market
KwaZulu-Natal Department of Agriculture & Rural Development
Land Bank & Agricultural Bank of South Africa
Limpopo Department of Agriculture & Rural Development
Limpopo Economic Development Agency
Mpumalanga Department of Agriculture, Rural Development, Land & Environmental Affairs
Mpumalanga Economic Growth Agency
National Advisory Council on Innovation
National Agricultural Marketing Council
National Research Foundation
National Science and Technology Forum
Nkomazi Special Economic Zone
North West Development Corporation
North West Rural, Environmental and Agricultural Development
Northern Cape Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development
Northern Cape Economic Development Trade & Investment Promotion Agency
Onderstepoort Biological Products SOC (Ltd)
Post-Harvest Innovation (PHI) Programme
Public Investment Corporation
Regional Innovation Forum
Sedibeng District Municipality
South African Council for Natural Scientific Professions
South African Water Research Commission
South African Weather Service
Technology Innovation Agency
The Department of Trade & Industry
Trade & Investment KwaZulu-Natal
Tshwane Economic Development Agency
West Rand District Municipality
Western Cape Department of Agriculture
Western Cape Investment & Trade Promotion Agency (Wesgro)

Partnerships: Africa Agri Tech 2020 welcomes its partnership association with