Industry Media

Afgriland www.afgriland.co.za
AFMA Matrix www.afma.co.za
Agri (ingelyf Die Boer / The Farmer) www.agrisa.co.za
Agri Akwa www.agrikultuur.com
Agri Connect (Pty) Ltd www.agriconnect.co.za
Agri Probe www.elsenburg.com
Agri4all www.agri4all.com
AgriBonus Magazine www.agribonus.co.za
AgriBulletin www.bulletin.us.com
Agricultural Writers Association of South Africa www.agriculturalwriterssa.co.za
Agriculture Dealers' Guide (Transunion) www.transunion.co.za
AGRIFOODSA agrifoodsa.info
Agriportal / Farming News / Agri News Net www.farmingportal.co.za
AgriPulse : Lowveld lowvelder.co.za
AgriPulse : Zululand zululandobserver.co.za
AgriWorld SA www.agriworldsa.com
Associated Press www.apnews.com
Beeld www.beeld.com
Bizcommunity - Agriculture, Horticulture & Forestry www.bizcommunity.com
Bloomberg News www.bloomberg.com
Business Day www.businessday.co.za
Business Live www.businesslive.co.za
Business Report www.businessreport.co.za
Caxton Magazines www.caxton.co.za
CBS News www.cbsnews.com
Channel Africa - Agro Africa www.channelafrica.co.za
Chips! www.potatoes.co.za
Cotton SA Magazine www.cottonsa.org.za
DAFF News www.daff.gov.za
Engineering News www.engineeringnews.co.za
Farmer's Weekly www.farmersweekly.co.za
Fin24 www.fin24.com
Groente&Vrugte / Vegetables & Fruit SA www.mediacomcc.co.za
Grootplaas grootfm.co.za
Harvest SA www.harvestsa.co.za
International Federation of Agricultural Journalists ifaj.org
Landbou Weekblad www.landbou.com
Landbou Weekliks netwerk24.com/landbou
MARKtoe! www.marktoe.co.za
Moneyweb www.moneyweb.co.za
Mpumalanga NewsHorn - Agritalk www.newshorn.co.za
NWK Arena www.nwk.co.za
OFM www.ofm.co.za
Oilseeds Focus www.proteinresearch.net
Onseie: Lyfblad van die Suidwes Group http://suid-wes.co.za
Ontbytsake ontbytsake.co.za
PLAAStoe! www.plaastoe.co.za
Porcus www.sapork.com
Poultry / Pluimvee www.sapoultry.co.za
Pretoria FM - Klankoerant Landbou www.pretoriafm.co.za
ProAgri www.proagri.co.za
RSG Landbou www.rsg.co.za
S&V African Leather Magazine www.svmag.co.za
SA Angus Journal www.angus.org.za
SA Forestry saforestryonline.co.za
SA Fruit Journal www.safj.co.za
SA Graan / SA Grain www.grainsa.co.za
SA Stud Breeder www.sastudbook.co.za
SABC Education - Living Land www.sabceducation.co.za/livingland
SADC Sugar Digest www.sadcsugardigest.com
SENWES Scenario www.scanario.co.za
Shukela South Africa www.shukela.co.za
Spilpunt www.obaro.co.za
The SA Sugar Journal www.sasugar.co.za
The South African Jersey www.jerseysa.co.za
Tomato News tomatoessa.org
Via - Landbouweekliks www.netwerk24.com
Via - Nisboere www.laeveld.co.za
Wildlife Ranching Magazine www.wrsa.co.za
WineLand www.wineland.co.za
Wood Southern Africa & Timber Times www.woodsa.co.za
www.africanfarming.com www.africanfarming.com

Partnerships: Africa Agri Tech 2020 welcomes its partnership association with