Industry Associations

AFASA - African Farmers Association of South Africa afasa.org.za
Agbiz Grain agbizgrain.co.za
Agri Eastern Cape www.agriec.co.za
Agri Gauteng agrigauteng.com
Agri Limpopo agrilimpopo.co.za
Agri North West www.agrinw.co.za
Agri Northern Cape agrink.co.za
Agri SA Commodity Chamber www.agrisa.co.za
Agri Western Cape www.awk.co.za
Agricultural Business Chamber agbiz.co.za
AgriSA www.agrisa.co.za
Animal Feed Manufacturers' Association afma.co.za
Association of Meat Importers & Exporters www.amiesa.co.za
Association of Veterinary and Crop Associations of South Africa www.avcasa.co.za
Banana Growers’ Association of South Africa
Biodynamic Agricultural Association of Southern Africa www.bdaasa.org.za
Boer Goat Breeders' Association www.boerboksa.co.za
Canning Fruit Producers' Association canningfruit.co.za
Cape Flora SA www.capeflorasa.co.za
Cape Wools SA www.capewools.co.za
Citrus Growers’ Association of South Africa www.cga.co.za
Cotton SA cottonsa.org.za
Crop Life South Africa www.croplife.co.za
Dairy Standard Agency www.dairystandard.co.za
Deciduous Fruit Plant Improvement Association www.plantsa.co.za
Dried Fruit Technical Services www.hortgro.co.za
Dry Bean Producers’ Organisation droebone.com / drybean.org
Exotic Leather Cluster SA elsa.org.za
Exotic Leather Research Centre elsa.org.za
Fertilizer Association of South Africa www.fertasa.co.za
Forestry South Africa forestry.co.za
Free Range Pork Association freerangeporkassociation.org.za
Free State Agriculture vrystaatlandbou.co.za
Fresh Produce Exporters Forum fpef.co.za
Fruit SA intratecdigital.com/fruitsa
Game Abattoir &  Meat Exporters of South Africa www.gamesa.co.za
Grain Farmers Development Association www.gfada.co.za
Grain Handling Organisation of South Africa grainorgsa.co.za
Grain SA grainsa.co.za
Grassfed Association of South Africa grassfedsa.org
Grassland Society of Southern Africa grassland.org.za
Guava Producers' Association guavaproducers.co.za
Hluhluwe Queen Pineapple Marketing Association www.pineapples.co.za
HORTGRO www.hortgro.co.za
HORTGRO Pome www.hortgro.co.za
HORTGRO Science www.hortgro-science.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Agricultural Union - Kwanulu kwanulu.co.za
Lucerne Seed Industry Research and Development Trust
Maize Trust www.maizetrust.co.za
Meat Industry Trust meatindustrytrust.co.za
Milk Producers’ Organisation mpo.co.za
Milk South Africa milksa.co.za
Mohair Empowerment Trust www.mohairempower.co.za
Mohair SA www.mohair.co.za
Mpumalanga Landbou / Agriculture mpumalangalandbou.co.za
National African Farmers' Union of South Africa nafcocnational.org.za
National Chamber of Milling  www.grainmilling.org.za
National Emergent Red Meat Producers’ Organisation nerpo.org.za
National Lucerne Trust lusern.org
National Ostrich Processors of SA www.nopsa.com
National Woolgrowers Association of SA www.nwga.co.za
Oil and Protein Seed Development Trust www.opot.co.za
Perishable Products Export Control Board ppecb.com
Pig Breeders’ Society of SA www.pigsa.co.za
Pomegrante Association of South Africa sapomegranate.co.za
Post Harvest Innovation Programme postharvestinnovation.org.za
Potatoes South Africa www.potatoes.co.za
Produce Marketing Association www.pma.com
Protein Research Foundation www.proteinresearch.net
Red Meat Abattoir Association rmaa.co.za
Red Meat Industry Forum www.redmeatsa.co.za
Red Meat Levy Administrator levyadmin.co.za
Red Meat Producers’ Organisation www.rpo.co.za
Red Meat Research Development Trust rmrdsa.co.za
SA Agricultural Machinery Association www.saama.co.za
SA Cane Growers’ Association www.sacanegrowers.co.za
SA Equine Trade Council www.safhorse.com
SA Fruit & Vegetable Canners' Association www.safvca.co.za
SA Irrigation Institute www.sabi.co.za
SA Milch Goat Breeders' Society www.milkgoats.co.za
SA Olive Industry Association www.saolive.co.za
SA Society for Crop Production sascp.org.za
SA Society for Horticultural Sciences sashs.co.za
SA Stud Book and Livestock Improvement Association www.sastudbook.co.za
SA Sugar Millers' Association
South African Avocado Growers' Association www.avocado.co.za
South African Barley Breeding Institute www.sabbi.org
South African Berry Producers Association saberries.co.za
South African Cereals & Oilseeds Trade Association sacota.co.za
South African Cherry Growers' Association www.cherries.org.za
South African Cotton Ginners Association cottonsa.org.za
South African Cotton Producers Organisation cottonsa.org.za
South African Crocodile Industry Association www.sacroc.org
South African Feedlot Association safeedlot.co.za
South African Garlic Growers' Association www.sagarlic.co.za
South African Honeybush Tea Association www.sahoneybush.co.za
South African Litchi Growers' Association litchisa.co.za
South African Meat Industry Company samic.co.za
South African Milk Processors' Organisation www.sampro.co.za
South African Mohair Growers’ Association www.angoras.co.za
South African National Seed Organisation sansor.org
South African Organic Sector Organisation www.saoso.org
South African Ostrich Business Chamber ostrichsa.co.za
South African Pecan Nut Producers www.sappa.za.org
South African Plant Breeders' Association www.sapba.co.za
South African Pork Producers’ Organisation www.sapork.co.za
South African Poultry Association www.sapoultry.co.za
South African Society of Dairy Technology sasdt.co.za
South African Sugar Association sasa.org.za
South African Table Grape Industry satgi.co.za
South African Wildlife Management Association www.sawma.co.za
Southern African Macadamia Growers’ Association samac.org.za
Southern African Mango Growers' Association www.mango.co.za
Southern African Soyfood Association www.ssa.org.za
Southern African Wildlife Management Association sawma.co.za
Strawberry Growers’ Association
Subtropical Fruit Growers Association www.subtrop.co.za
Sustainable Agriculture in South Africa siza.co.za
TAU SA www.tlu.co.za
Textile Federation www.texfed.co.za
Tomato Producers' Organisation tomatoessa.org
VinPro Limited vinpro.co.za
Wildlife Ranching SA www.wrsa.co.za
Wine Industry Development Trust www.wida.co.za
Wines of South Africa www.wosa.co.za
Winetech www.winetech.co.za
Winter Cereal Research Trust www.wintercerealtrust.co.za
Women and Youth in Agriculture
Wool Testing Bureau of South Africa www.wtbsa.co.za

Partnerships: Africa Agri Tech 2020 welcomes its partnership association with